Book Review

Book Review: Love Beyond 22 Yards by Sourabh Mukherjee | Bollywood and Cricket, Really?

Have you read Love Beyond 22 Yards by Sourabh Mukherjee? Are you intrigued by the title or the cover and overwhelmed by the ratings on Amazon and Goodreads and can’t decide if you should pick up this book or not? If the answer to any of those questions is yes then make sure that you… Continue reading Book Review: Love Beyond 22 Yards by Sourabh Mukherjee | Bollywood and Cricket, Really?

Advertisements
Book To Screen, Bookish News, Top Ten

10 Books Being Made Into Movies That You Need To Read

Now, as bibliophiles, it's basically second nature to read the book first and then watch the movie and possibly, criticize it as much as we can. Thus, I have compiled for you a list of books that are being made into movies and you so definitely need to read them before watching them on the… Continue reading 10 Books Being Made Into Movies That You Need To Read

Book Recommendations, Book Review

Book Review: The Inexplicable Logic Of My Life by Benjamin Alire Saenz | Did It Stand Up To My Expectations?

Have you read The Inexplicable Logic Of My Life by Benjamin Alire Saenz? Are you intrigued by the title or the cover and overwhelmed by the ratings on Amazon and Goodreads and can't decide if you should pick up this book or not? If the answer to any of those questions is yes then make… Continue reading Book Review: The Inexplicable Logic Of My Life by Benjamin Alire Saenz | Did It Stand Up To My Expectations?

Book Recommendations, Book Review

Book Review: Openly Straight by Bill Konigsberg | Perfect for the Fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera

Have you read Openly Straight by Bill Konigsberg? Are you intrigued by the title or the cover and overwhelmed by the ratings on Amazon and Goodreads and can’t decide if you should pick up this book or not? If the answer to any of those questions is yes then make sure that you read this… Continue reading Book Review: Openly Straight by Bill Konigsberg | Perfect for the Fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera

Articles & Opinions, Bookish Memes

13 Ways To Conquer & Knock Off Those Titles Off Your TBR

A lot of my bibliophile friends ask me how I read stacks of books every month.Β While most people believe that speed reading is a difficult habit to built, the truth is it's an art that can be mastered with the right set of exercises and methods. Therefore I decided to compile up all the ways… Continue reading 13 Ways To Conquer & Knock Off Those Titles Off Your TBR